Anna-Maria Mokina
  Email: anna-maria.mokina@i-med.ac.at
   
   
  Angela Ausserbichler, BSc.
  Email: angela.ausserbichler@gmail.com
   
   
  Anna Frenzel
  Email: anna.frenzel@ki.se
   
   
  Benedicte Sohm-Rederstorff, Dr.rer.nat.
  Email: b.sohm@aliceadsl.fr
   
   
  Claudia Manzl, Dr.rer.nat.
  Email: claudia.manzl@i-med.ac.at
   
   
  Claudia Wöss, Dr.med.univ.
  Email: claudia.woess@i-med.ac.at
   
   
  Constanze Ettl
  Email: constanze.ettl@student.uibk.ac.at
   
   
  Denise Tischner, Dr.rer.nat.
  Email: denise.tischner@mpi-bn.mpg.de
   
   
  Eleonora Marisa Rosa Ottina, Dr.
  Email: eottina@nimr.mrc.ac.uk
   
   
  Florian Baumgartner, Mag.Biol.
  Email: florianbaumgartner@hotmail.com
   
   
  Florian Bock, Dr. Dipl.-Biol.
  Email: fbock@mit.edu
   
   
  Francesca Grespi MSc.
  Email: fg53@le.ac.uk
   
   
  Gerhard Krumschnabel, PD. Dr. rer. nat
  Email: gerhard.krumschnabel@i-med.ac.at
   
   
  Johannes Weiss
  Email: johannes.weiss@student.i-med.ac.at
   
  Laura von Raffay
  Email: laura.von-raffay@student.uibk.ac.at
   
   
  Luca Fava, Dr. Mag. biol.
  E-Mail: luca.fava@i-med.ac.at
   
   
  Lukas Peintner, MSc
  Email: lukas.peintner@i-med.ac.at
   
   
  Maja Sochalska, Dr.
  Email: maja.sochalska@i-med.ac.at
 
   
  Maria Tanzer, MSc Bakk.Biol.
  Email: tanzer.m@wehi.edu.au
   
   
  Miriam Erlacher, Dr.med.
  Email: miriam.erlacher@uniklinik-freiburg.de
   
   
  Ruth Pfeilschifter-Resch
  Email: ruth.pfeilschifter-resch@i-med.ac.at
   
   
  Silke Lindner, Dr.
  Email: silke.lindner@i-med.ac.at
   
   
  Simon Messner
  Email: simi.messner@gmail.com
   
   
  Victoria Pedit, Mag.
  Email: victoria.pedit@i-med.ac.at
   
   
  Lisa Eiterer
  Email: lisa.eiterer@student.uibk.ac.at
   
   
 
Current crew