Head:
  Andreas Villunger, Dr. rer. nat.
  Tel: +43 / 0512 / 9003 - 70380
Email: andreas.villunger@i-med.ac.at
   
  Assoc. Prof:
Sebastian Herzog, Dr. rer.nat
  Tel: +43 / 0512 / 9003 - 70381
  Email: sebastian.herzog@i-med.ac.at
Web: http://www.herzog-lab.com
   
  Verena Labi, Dr. rer.nat
  Tel: +43 / 0512 / 9003 - 70364
  Email: verena.labi@i-med.ac.at
   
  Jan Wiegers, Dr. rer.nat.
  Tel: +43 / 0512 / 9003 - 70390
  Email: jan.wiegers@i-med.ac.at
   
  Postdoctoral fellows:
  Irmina Andreas Garcia Carpio
  Tel: +43 / 0512 / 9003 - 70982
  E-Mail: irmina.garcia@i-med.ac.at
   
  Lourdes Rocamora Reverte, Dr.
  Tel: +43 / 0512 / 9003 - 70368
  E-Mail: rocamora.lourdes@i-med.ac.at
   
  Patrick Connolly
  Tel: +43 / 0512 / 9003 - 70369
  E-Mail: patrick.connolly@i-med.ac.at
   
  PhD students:
  Fabian Schuler, MSc.
  Tel: +43 / 0512 / 9003 - 70382
  Email: fabian.schuler@i-med.ac.at
   
  Katia Schöler, MSc.
  Tel: +43 / 0512 / 9003 - 70382
  Email: katia.schoeler@i-med.ac.at
   
  Manuel Haschka, MSc.
  Tel: +43 / 0512 / 9003 - 70369
  Email: manuel.haschka@i-med.ac.at
   
Michael Lohmüller
  Tel.: +43/ 0512 / 9003 - 70369
Email: michael.lohmüller@student.i-med.ac.at
   
  Selma Tuzlak, MSc. Bakk.Biol.
  Tel: +43 / 0512 / 9003 - 70386
  Email: selma.tuzlak@i-med.ac.at
   
  Valentina Sladky, Dip.Ing.
  Tel: +43 / 0512 / 9003 - 70390
  Email: valentina.sladky@i-med.ac.at
   
  MSc students:
  Karbon Gerlinde
  Tel.: +43/ 0512 / 9003 - 70982
Email: gerlinde.karbon@i-med.ac.at
   
  Technical assistance:
  Irene Gaggl
  Tel: +43 / 0512 / 9003 - 70391
  Email: irene.gaggl@i-med.ac.at
   
  Julia Heppke
  Tel: +43 / 0512 / 9003 70383
  Email: julia.heppke@i-med.ac.at
   
  Kathrin Rossi
  Tel: +43 / 0512 / 9003 - 70382
  Email: katharina.rossi@i-med.ac.at
   
  Claudia Soratroi
  Tel: +43 / 0512 / 9003 - 70382
  Email: claudia.soratroi@i-med.ac.at
   
  Administration:
  Ilona Lengenfelder
  Tel: +43 / 0512 / 9003 - 70964
  Email: ilona.lengenfelder@i-med.ac.at
   
  Support:
  Bettina Unterberger
  Tel: +43 / 0512 / 9003 - 70182
   
   
 
Former Lab Members